Give

We are the Body of which he Lord is Head,

Called to obey Him, now risen from the dead;

He wills us be a family,

Diverse yet truly one:

O let us give our gifts to God,

And so shall his work on earth be done.

Hymn: “We are God’s People”

What a beautiful hymn that I heard tonight!  Let us give our gifts to God. To give our best to the one who gave His life for all.  Let us give of ourselves to each other and fulfill God’s purpose for our lives.

 Thank you Father for your great love and mercy you show me every day.  Thank you for my family and friends who are there to help me along in this journey.

One Response to Give

  1. Stephen says:

    Lord help me not be intoxicated with myself but use the gifts you have given to me to help sanctify Your church.

    Romans 12:6a-8 – “Having gifts that differ according to the grace given to us, let us use them”

Leave a Reply

